I’m Mad As Hell

Enough is enough. I’m sick and tired of listening to all these so called conservatives like Max Boot, Lindsey Graham, Jeb Bush (who I liked till now), Ted Cruz, Mitt Romney, Ben Howe and Jamie Weinstein, just to name a few. They have not only said they will not support Donald Trump but in some cases have stated that they would support Hillary Clinton. What true conservative would even utter those words .to give the supreme court to the liberals and turn over this country to Clinton, which would be as she has said Obama’s third term they need to be tarred and feathered and thrown out of the Republican party.

So now that I’ve broken, the ice let me tell my readers how I feel about this whole Donald Trump thing. I’m a 4o year Republican from Boston, Massachusetts. Not a Ted Cruz type of conservative but a bit more toward the middle a staunch supporter of the constitution in whole and the first and second amendments that must be preserved at all costs. Having lived in the south since 1970 freedom of speech and the God-given right to keep and bear arms are always on my mind as I have watched this president chip away at both over the last eight years. This election is too important to this country to listen to a bunch of spoiled little brats that didn’t get their way vow to destroy the conservative way of life.If you don’t want to vote for Trump, that’s one thing But to threaten to support Hillary Clinton that is entirely unacceptable for anyone that calls him or herself a Republican.

Donald Trump: I’m not a huge fan. I can only hope that he backs up everything he has told the American people. I want him to make America great again. I want him to secure the border. I want him to protect the right to keep and bear arms, I want him to bring jobs back to this country, I want him ( unlike Obama ) not to tell every country in the world that we are sorry for being the united states. But the one thing I can say is like Trump or not I will support him 100% because he is my Republican candidate running for president and that is just the way it is.

I have to think back eight years ago when John McCain ran for president did not like him at all I thought he was leaning too far to the left. Matter of fact he had the conservatives on their heels while in the Senate because they just never knew if he would switch parties. But yet when he ran for president everyone fell in behind him. That needs to happen now.

In closing, I have one final thought. If the anti-Trump group runs a third party candidate, there will be millions of us that will leave the Republican party. Because they will do so knowing full well that Hillary Clinton will be the next president of the United. The Supreme Court will swing to a 6-3 The left will have won the battle and war. The constitution will be gutted, and it will have been the Republicans that for 40 years I’ve been faithful to that will destroy this democracy, and the experiment will end.

#indeed_sm_wrap_1491{

top : 20px;left : 20px;}#indeed_sm_wrap_1491 .ism_item{

display: inline-block;}

Leave a Reply

